Finally back again!

November 9, 2012

A lot has happened in my personal life which has prevented me from updating as regularly as I used to, and it’s also made me eat so much more and gain back far too much weight. I’m not going to go into detail about it, but I got pregnant even though I was on contraception and ended up terminating it. On top of that, I’ve been under a lot of stress with school exams, university applications, and my relationship, but I’m sick of putting junk into my body and feeling like shit so I am ready to start losing weight again.

As I type this, I am lying in bed with my tummy rumbling because I have been awake for over 4 hours but still haven’t eaten breakfast yet. I will in a second, but first I am going to plan out my intake for today so I don’t go out of control. My calorie limit is 600 calories and here is what I plan to eat:

B – two belvita breakfast biscuits (116) and tea w/brown sugar (15)

L – spaghetti and sausages in a tomato sauce (162)

S – medium orange (62)

D – tomato soup (76) w/ melba toast (24)

= 455 calories

4 Responses to “Finally back again!”

  1. Apple said

    My gosh, you’ve been through a lot. Good luck on the diet though hun, xx

  2. I was worried about you girl, with you dropping off the face of the internet world and that. I’m so sorry for all that you’ve just gone through and I hope that things start to look up again ❤

    • Aw thanks lovely, things are starting to look up again so I’m happy and now I can focus on making the numbers drop again! Sorry about not replying to your email, I will do so right now ❤

Leave a Reply

