New beginnings – I feel so great!

November 12, 2012

Right, so as those of you who follow me already know, I’ve returned to restricting mode but with an increased limit of 700 calories (ew it seems so much when I type it but I know it’s the right thing to do) and since I’m having a new start, I thought it’d make sense to sit down for minutes and make a daily food plan. This is what I usually prefer having because it helps to keep the structure and I’m more likely to stick to it if it’s all mapped out and ready. Plus it means I am less likely to give up and binge because I’m eating more now and at regular intervals. On the bus journey home from sixth form, I made two different meal plans – one for the weekdays when I have school, and another for weekends. I thought some of you may be interested in reading what I will be eating and maybe you might want to copy it as it is extremely filling and pretty healthy, not to mention yummy!

Click here!! to read my weekday meal plan

Click here!! to read my weekend meal plan

I feel so motivated and ready to finally start losing weight and feeling good about myself because right now I am just big sack of lard; it’s pathetic. As for today’s intake:

B – toast w/ jam (118) and tea (15)

L – weight watchers beef lasagna (247) eurgh this tasted horrible, I won’t be buying this one again!

S – special k biscuits (98) and medium orange (55)

D – baked beans (60) w/ boiled egg white (17)

= 610 calories

Today has been such a great day! I don’t feel guilty about eating that much because I’m just full and satisfied so there is no chance I’ll be scoffing my face later on. Hopefully I can keep this up for the rest of the week, and the week after that haha. I usually slip up and binge by Wednesday but I don’t see that happening this time, because I’m just feeling so positive about everything.

I hope you’re all have a good day, too!

Leave a Reply

